Editorial board
Editorial board
Nosovsky A. V. Editor-in-Chief, Corr. member of NAS Ukraine, prof., Dr.
Barjakhtar V. G. Member of NAS Ukraine, prof., Dr.
Skorbun A. D. Dr.
Bulavin A. A. Member of NAS Ukraine, prof., Dr.
Gabelkov S. V. Dr.
Garger E. K. Dr., prof.
Kensytskyi O. G. Dr.
Kyrylenko O. V. Member of NAS Ukraine, prof., Dr.
Pavlovich V. M. Dr., prof.
Prister B. S. Dr., prof.
Talerko M. M. Dr.
Skorbun A. D. Dr.
Sharayevsky I. G. Dr.
Shcherbin V. M. Deputy Editor-in-Chief,PhD.
Troyan L. M.

Executive secretary

Tadahiro WASHIYA

Division Head, Fuel Debris Handling and Analysis Division, Collaborative Laboratories for Advanced Decommissioning Science, Sector of Fukushima Research and Development Japan Atomic Energy Agency

Peter Schillebeeckx

European Commission Joint Research Centre – JRC, Directorate G – Nuclear Safety & Security Unit G.2 – Standards for Nuclear Safety, Security & Safeguards

Neil Hyatt FRSC

Professor, Head of Department of Materials Science & Engineering, The University of Sheffield

Gunter Pretzsch

Dr., Head of Radiation and Environmental Protection Division, Gesellschaft fuer Anlagen- und Reaktorsicherheit (GRS) gGmbH